Future Women Leaders Connect!


Future Women Leaders Conference 2019 

AAUW-Morgan Hill and the City of Morgan Hill proudly sponsor this 3rd annual event by and for future women leaders. High school student organizers have brought together a dynamic speaker lineup with interactive workshops and skill building sessions. Admission is free. Seating is limited. Reserve now!

Keynote: Divya Gopisetty, Stanford alumna  

Workshop leaders:

Tanya Carothers: Environmental Resource Manager, Morgan Hill and Gilroy

Jenene Austen Daulton: Community Media Coordinator

Katie Graves: Marine Biologist, Moss Landing Marine Labs 

Madeline Guyette:  Co-founderEmpower HerFuture

Karla Lomeli:  PhD Candidate in Race, Inequality and Language in Education, Stanford University  

Peggy Martin: Chartered Financial Consultant and Chartered Advisor for Senior Living 

Marie-Nicole Jeffroy-Meynard:  Co-founderEmpower HerFuture

Barbara Otto:  Board Chair, Grateful Garments Project  

Protima Pandey: Director, Office of Women’s Policy, Santa Clara County

Mary Patterson: Educator, non-profit executive, Morgan Hill Unified School District Board Trustee  

Laura Perry:  Attorney, Gavilan College Board Trustee

Dr. Kathleen Rose:  President, Gavilan College  

Hannah Tool: Teacher, Sobrato High School, Sobrato Women's Advocacy Club Advisor

Ana Zavala: Community Media Specialist



FWL logo